You can delete old files easily. In the Edit Site Options dropdown, select Delete Uploaded Files. When you click that, you will be brought to a list of your uploaded images. You can delete any old images by selecting delete next to the image. If you need to delete uploaded files, click the File List link at the top of the page and follow the same steps.